Mathematics

We offer a variety of mathematics courses providing ample opportunities for all students to excel and be challenged.

If your child intends on taking the S.A.T. exam, we strongly recommend that he or she take it during the same semester as his or her math class. We also recommend that our students take at least one math course each year that they are in high school.


Wisdom outweighs any wealth.
-Sophocles

Math Department

Michael Conner
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10108
mconner@gcasd.org

Erica Fountain
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10109
efountain@gcasd.org

Erica Hager
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10208
ehager@gcasd.org

Julie Ianno
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10104
jianno@gcasd.org

Susan Kline
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10102
skline@gcasd.org

Adrian Martin
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10107
asmartin@gcasd.org

Michael Rhine
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10101
mrhine@gcasd.org

Jason Small
(717) 597-3226 ext. 10212
jsmall@gcasd.org